Home | Contact us

Home » Education »
Workforce Education & Training Seminars


Workforce Education & Training


2017 CEW Calendar Check out the 2017
Energy Wise Calendar




< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
Viewing SoCal Gas Seminars
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beyond the Flame: Maintenance 101
David Kellett (SoCalGas) and Nicole O'Rourke - Downey, CA
Thursday, March 16, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Lighting for Commercial Food Service
Richard Young - Irwindale, CA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
  05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lighting for Commercial Food Service
Richard Young - Tulare, CA
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bake it Until You Make it
Andrew Gibson - Downey, CA
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 07, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pizza Trends you Knead to Know
Tim Green - Downey, CA
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A Taste of Culture
TBD - Downey, CA
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Big Ideas for Compact Urban Ktichens
Andrew Gibson - Downey, CA